R. Justin Shepherd | PART-TIME PUNDIT


More politics
2.October.2007, 10.43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I heard you like this guy: http://www.wnd.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=59222

Comment by Derek

You heard that from me? I don’t think so. I like his position on taxes (go click on “Xtras”) and also on a few social issues. But I don’t think he’s presidential material at all. He’s a GOP version of Clinton, without (I think) the extreme intelligence or (I’m sure) the infidelity.

Comment by rjustin

haha! good! 🙂 so which candidates is the shepherd household hopeful for this year, anyway? I’m esp. interested in what Lewis has to say about Mitt Romney’s stance on religion and politics.

long convoluted post coming up soon on my blog. you should read and help me think it through.

Comment by Derek




Leave a Reply

