R. Justin Shepherd | PART-TIME PUNDIT


Day Four
5.May.2008, 7.28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So we’ve played Louisville, Bowling Green and Jackson, Miss., in the past three days… and now I sit typing this in a crazy big bar called notsouH (hold your laptop in the mirror, you’ll get it). There’s no one here, so far… but the past three nights have been great, so I’m holding out hope that the Lord will bring a miraculous wave of screaming fans.

We’re staying in an empty, super nice house tonight, and then a short drive (as opposed to most of our usual 8-hour journeys) to Austin.

I’d post photos, but I didn’t bring a camera… I’d post video, but don’t have enough hard drive space to dump the files. But trust me… you’ll see something someday. Soon.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I posted a clip on our family blog if anyone is interested!

Comment by Shelley




Leave a Reply

